Super 7

Super 7


Super 7 stones open and heal every Chakra.

Super 7 Spiritual Meaning and Super 7 Properties

Super 7 (also known as Sacred Seven Stone) is a special combination of Amethyst, Clear Quartz, Smoky Quartz, Cacoxenite, Rutile, Goethite, and Lepidocrocite, therefore containing the properties of each. High vibrational and healing energy will flow through you with Super 7. Super 7 Stones will shift your awareness, help you ascend spiritually and promote your psychic vision.

Physical healing

Super 7 Stones support many kinds of emotional and physical healing.

Where is Super 7 found? 

Super 7 is only found in the sacred Minas Gerais region of Brazil.


Super 7 is associated with the Gemini Zodiac sign.

Shop All Super 7